November 29, 2012

Interior Design’s 28th Annual Hall of Fame Celebration

The 28th annual Hall of Fame celebration went off without a hitch as many of the design industry’s luminaries gathered to celebrate this year’s Interior Design inductees: Michael Vanderbyl, Alexandra Champalimaud, Jim Olson and Tom Kundig, and Patrick Jouin. More than 1,100 guests gathered last Wednesday night at the Waldorf Astoria in New York to toast the inductees for the black-tie event hosted by Interior Design‘s editor in chief Cindy Allen and publisher Mark Strauss. Photography by Matthew Carasella.

Recent Events