December 2, 2016

Interior Design Celebrates 2016 Best of Year Award Winners

Nearly 1,000 guests joined Interior Design at the IAC Building in New York City to celebrate the winners of the 2016 Best of Year (BoY) awards last night. Interior Design editor in chief Cindy Allen and publisher Carol Cisco started the night by announcing the winners in the product categories, and Allen then revealed the project winners to a packed house (view all winners here!). This is the 11th edition of the BoY awards, which honors the very best design to emerge in the past year. 

The BoY awards followed a successful Hall of Fame gala the previous night at the Waldorf Astoria. This year, Anda Andrei, Brad Zizmor and Dag Folger, Isay Weinfeld, and Cheryl S. Durst were inducted into the Hall of Fame. 

A big thank you to our event sponsors: Mannington Commercial, Spark Modern Fires, Sunbrella, Sunbrella Contract, and Cambria, which was also the #IDInstaCam sponsor (#thanksCambria).

Recent Events