The winners of the sixth annual HiP Awards, honoring industry people and innovative products at NeoCon 2019, were announced today in a ceremony hosted by Interior Design‘s editor in chief Cindy Allen. See the full list of winners and honorees below. Check out complete coverage from NeoCon 2019.

  • Design Leader: Hospitality

    • Tsutomu Deguchi
      WinnerTsutomu Deguchi, odd
    • Dana Foley
      HonoreeDana Foley, Gensler
  • Design Leader: Workplace

  • Design Leader: Greater Good

  • Designer: Leader for Good

  • Designer Rising Star: Hospitality

  • Designer Rising Star: Workplace

  • Product Designer

  • Creative Director

  • Manufacturer Leader

  • Manufacturer Leader: Greater Good

  • Manufacturer Rising Star

  • Marketer

  • Seller

  • Designer: Lifetime of HiPness: Hospitality

    • Lauren Rottet
      WinnerLauren Rottet, FAIA
  • Designer: Lifetime of HiPness: Workplace