February 2, 2017

Esteemed Jury of Design Leaders to Judge NYCxDESIGN Awards

Interior Design and ICFF announce the second annual NYCxDESIGN Awards, a global design competition in New York.

Following the success of the inaugural NYCxDESIGN, the 2017 entries will be judged by a panel of design luminaries. Jury members were selected from a cross-section of the design and art worlds. Winners will be announced at an awards ceremony on May 20, 2017, at the MoMA prior to ICFF’s Opening Night Party. 

See the full list of jurors:

Cindy Allen Interior Design
David Alhadeff The Future Perfect
Harry Allen Harry Allen Design
Paola Antonelli MoMa
Siobhan Barry dash design
Hagy Belzberg Belzberg Architects
Clodagh Clodagh
Stephanie Goto StephanieGOTO
Todd Heiser Gensler
Martin + Anastasia Lesjak 13&9/ INNOCAD
Victoria Milne 6 cent Design
Murray Moss Moss Bureau
Emmanuel Plat MoMa
Barry Richards Rockwell Group
Lauren Rottet Rottet Studio
Ilene Shaw Shaw & Co
Joey Shimoda Shimoda Design Group
Rysia Suchecka NBBJ
Tim Tompkins Times Square Alliance
Calvin Tsao Tsao McKown
Clive Wilkinson Clive Wilkinson
Ed Wood Gensler
Mark Zeff Mark Zeff

Entry to NYCxDESIGN Awards opens February 1, 2017. To enter please visit NYCxDESIGNawards.com.

See the full press release here.

Read about the 2016 NYCxDESIGN Awards here.

Recent DesignWire