May 25, 2015

NeoCon 2015 Product Preview: Seating


See other product categories in the NeoCon 2015 Preview>>

1. Felix by Lee Pasteris for LPasteris Design. 

2. Charlie Zagaroli’s Hayden Chairs for Studio Q Furniture

3. Wheels by Martin Bergmann, Harald, Gründl, and Gernot Bohmann for Keilhauer.

4. Orla by Jasper Morrison for Cappellini

5. Studio Massaud’s Steeve sofa, armchair, and bench for Arper.

6. Arco chairs in painted beech by Aceray.

7. Beat ottomans in beech and wool-nylon by Andreu World.

8. Poppy by Patricia Urquiola for Haworth

9. Colours by Noé Duchaufour Lawrance for Bernhardt Design

10. Tre benches in oak and polyurethane by Davis Furniture.

11. Allstar by Konstantin Grcic for Vitra

12. Common by Naoto Fukasawa for Viccarbe

13. Trestle by John Pawson for Viccarbe

14. Langston lounge chairs by OFS.

15. Lite chairs in steel and fiberglass-reinforced nylon mesh by Global Group

16. Kinesit task chair in aluminum and polypropylene by Arper

17. Bay chair in molded plywood, polyurethane foam, and wool-nylon by Nienkämper.

18. Niwa chair in powder-coated aluminum by Janus et Cie.

19. Eames stool in chrome-plated steel, molded fiberglass, molded polypropylene, and polyester by Herman Miller. 

20. Dunas chair in steel and injected polyurethane by Sandler Seating

21. Bing executive chair in stainless steel and wool-rayon by Élan by Decca

22. Tazza chair in polypropylene and beech by Borgo

23. Oyo dynamic-motion chair in tubular steel and Camira polyester by Via Seating. 

24. Ikaros by Koray Malhan of Koleksiyon

Recent DesignWire