November 14, 2017

Workplace Roundtable 2017 Attendees

Top designers, manufacturers, and end-users joined Interior Design at the Workplace Roundtable on November 14 in NYC. View the list of attendees below.




Kelly Funk Senior Workplace Strategist IA Interior Architects
Julio Braga Design Director and Principal IA Interior Architects
Tom Polucci Director of Interiors HOK
Dag Folger Principal A+I
Brad Zizmor Principal A+I
Mickey Kostow Principal Kostow Greenwood
Jamie Feuerborn Associate Director of Workplace Strategy Ted Moudis
Tara Roscoe Associate Principal Woods Bagot
Joan Blumenfeld Global Interior Design Director Perkins+Will
John Gunn Principal AECOM
Bill Bouchey Design Director HOK
Angie Lee Principal, Design Director FXFowle
Carlos Martinez Principal Gensler
Suzette Subance Ferrier Design Director TPG Architecture
Tara Reilly Senior Project Manager Elkus Manfredi Architects
Adam Koogler Associate Design Director WeWork
Megan Belkin VP, Workplace Design Manager Morgan Stanley
Cat Lindsay Head of Workplace and Design Global Real Estate HBO, Turner, CNN and Warner Brothers
Sarah Gibbons Northeast Regional Workplace Lead CBRE
Pay Wu SVP, Head of North American Corporate Real Estate TD Bank
Peter Koeppel Senior Project Manager, Architecture Swarovski
Charlotte Weiderholt Creative Director Tangram Studio
Wanda Dunaway Regional Vice President Shaw Contract
Bill McCann Director of Business Development Cambridge Sound
Michael Heinemeier VP of Global Sales Ketra
April Blackadder Marketing Director A&D/Corporate Patcraft
Brian O’Connor North East Territory Leader RH Contract
Michelle Boolton National Architecture + Design Manager Gunlocke

A very special thanks to our sponsors who made the event possible.

Recent DesignWire